Go To Search
Click to Home
Find a Department
Superior Court Commissioners
Eight full-time court commissioners are employed by the court. The commissioners preside over and decide matters in various divisions such as Civil, Juvenile, Civil Mental Health, Adoptions, and Criminal.

  • Meagan Foley, appointed August 1988
  • Mary Dicke, appointed February 1999
  • Mark Gelman, appointed January 2001
  • Robyn Lindsay, appointed October 2006 
  • Diana L. Kiesel, appointed October 2009
  • Clint Johnson, appointed October 2010    
  • Craig Adams, appointed March 2012
  • Barbara McInvaille, appointed January 2017  

Superior Court Commissioner Services (CSD) is the Commissioners' Legal Assistants. You may contact CSD at (253) 798-6697.

For more detailed information regarding the Court Commissioners can be found under Court Divisions, Court Commissioners.